Elaine's Trains

At Elaine's Trains we specialise in pre-owned model railway items particularly Tri-ang and Hornby Margate with a splash of continental HO
elaine@elaines-trains.co.uk
Phone 01673 857 423
Office hours 9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
Postal and Exhibition Sales only

Old Logo
I am still fit and well so am OPEN for business, but only posting parcels twice a week.

Event Calendar

Cancelled Saturday 22nd August 2020Oakgrove School, Milton KeynesSilverfox DCC Model Railway ClubMK10 9JQ
Postponed Saturday 22nd August 2020Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Postponed Sunday 23rd August 2020Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Cancelled Saturday 19th September 2020RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Cancelled Sunday 20th September 2020RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 26th September 2020Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Sunday 27th September 2020Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Cancelled Saturday 17th October 2020Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Cancelled Sunday 18th October 2020Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 24th October 2020Caistor Town HallCaistor Model Railway ClubLN7 6QU
Sunday 25th October 2020Caistor Town HallCaistor Model Railway ClubLN7 6QU
Saturday 14th November 2020Hobs Meadow, SolihullSolihull Model Railway CircleB92 8PN
Cancelled Saturday 21st November 2020Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Cancelled Sunday 22nd November 2020Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Postponed to 2021 Saturday 28th November 2020Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Postponed to 2021 Sunday 29th November 2020Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Saturday 5th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 6th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Saturday 6th February 2021Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Sunday 7th February 2021Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Saturday 13th February 2021Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Sunday 14th February 2021Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Saturday 20th February 2021Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Sunday 21st February 2021Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Saturday 6th March 2021Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 7th March 2021Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 20th March 2021Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 21st March 2021Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 10th April 2021Beckenham Vintage ShowBeckenham and West Wickham MRCBR3 3JN
Saturday 15th May 2021Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Sunday 16th May 2021Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Saturday 18th September 2021RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Sunday 19th September 2021RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 16th October 2021Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 17th October 2021Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 27th November 2021Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 28th November 2021Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT