Elaine's Trains
At Elaine's Trains we specialise in pre-owned model railway items particularly Tri-ang and Hornby Margate with a splash of continental HO
elaine@elaines-trains.co.uk
Phone 01673 857 423
Office hours 9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
Postal and Exhibition Sales only
Old Logo
The office will be closed for Christmas from Friday Dec 20th reopen Wednesday Jan 29th 2020.
Next Exhibitions: Stafford 1st/2nd Feb & Doncaster 8th/9th Feb 2020
Event Calendar
Saturday 1st February 2020Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Sunday 2nd February 2020Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Saturday 8th February 2020Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Sunday 9th February 2020Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Saturday 15th February 2020Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Sunday 16th February 2020Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Saturday 29th February 2020Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 1st March 2020Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 21st March 2020Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 22nd March 2020Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 4th April 2020Beckenham Vintage ShowBeckenham and West Wickham MRCBR3 3JN
Saturday 16th May 2020Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Sunday 17th May 2020Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Saturday 30th May 2020SleafordSleaford & District Model Railway ClubNG34 7PP
Friday 19th June 2020Great Central Railway QuornSoar Valley Model Railway ClubLE12 8AG
Saturday 20th June 2020Great Central Railway QuornSoar Valley Model Railway ClubLE12 8AG
Sunday 21st June 2020Great Central Railway QuornSoar Valley Model Railway ClubLE12 8AG
Saturday 4th July 2020Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttman Road, AylesburyTrain Collectors SocietyHP21 9PP
Saturday 22nd August 2020Oakgrove School, Milton KeynesSilverfox DCC Model Railway ClubMK10 9JQ
Saturday 19th September 2020RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Sunday 20th September 2020RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 26th September 2020Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Sunday 27th September 2020Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Saturday 24th October 2020Caistor Town HallCaistor Model Railway ClubLN7 6QU
Sunday 25th October 2020Caistor Town HallCaistor Model Railway ClubLN7 6QU
Saturday 14th November 2020Hobs Meadow, SolihullSolihull Model Railway CircleB92 8PN
Saturday 28th November 2020Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 29th November 2020Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Saturday 5th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 6th December 2020East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE