Elaine's Trains
At Elaine's Trains we specialise in pre-owned model railway items particularly Tri-ang and Hornby Margate with a splash of continental HO
elaine@elaines-trains.co.uk
Phone 01673 857 423
Office hours 9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
Postal and Exhibition Sales only
Old Logo
Next Exhibition: Warley 25th/26th Stand B36 Last Orders to collect at the show Thursday 6pm
Now able to accept card payments over the telephone
Event Calendar
Saturday 25th November 2017Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 26th November 2017Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Saturday 3rd February 2018Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Sunday 4th February 2018Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Saturday 10th February 2018Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Saturday 17th February 2018Stratton Upper School BiggleswadeEast Beds Model Railway SocietySG18 8JB
Sunday 18th February 2018Hubberts Bridge Community CentreGlyn Halgarth for Lincolnshire Air AmbulancePE20 3SG
Saturday 24th February 2018Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 25th February 2018Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 17th March 2018LeicesterTrain Collectors SocietyLE3 2RD
Saturday 24th March 2018Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 25th March 2018Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 28th April 2018Bishop Walsh School, Wylde Green Road, Sutton ColdfieldSutton Coldfield Railway SocietyB76 1QT
Sunday 29th April 2018Didcot Civic Centre - Global RailGerman Railway SocietyOX11 7NJ
Sunday 29th April 2018Bishop Walsh School, Wylde Green Road, Sutton ColdfieldSutton Coldfield Railway SocietyB76 1QT
Saturday 12th May 2018Queens School, Bushey, HertfordshireSouth West Herts Model Railway SocietyWD25 9LB
Saturday 23rd June 2018Braintree Bocking Arts Theatre (The Institute)Braintree & Halstead Model Railway ClubCM7 9AE
Saturday 11th August 2018Oakgrove School, Milton KeynesSilverfox DCC Model Railway ClubMK10 9JQ
Saturday 15th September 2018RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Sunday 16th September 2018RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 29th September 2018Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Sunday 30th September 2018Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Saturday 17th November 2018Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Sunday 18th November 2018Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Saturday 8th December 2018East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 9th December 2018East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE