Elaine's Trains
At Elaine's Trains we specialise in pre-owned model railway items particularly Tri-ang and Hornby Margate with a splash of continental HO
elaine@elaines-trains.co.uk
Phone 01673 857 423
Office hours 9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
Postal and Exhibition Sales only
Old Logo
Next Exhibitions: Retford 17th/18th Nov then Warley NEC Birmingham 24th/25th Nov, Stand B51
We are happy to accept card payments over the telephone during office hours
Event Calendar
Saturday 17th November 2018Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Sunday 18th November 2018Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Saturday 24th November 2018Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 25th November 2018Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Saturday 8th December 2018East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 9th December 2018East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Saturday 2nd February 2019Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Sunday 3rd February 2019Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Saturday 9th February 2019Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Sunday 10th February 2019Doncaster Model Railway ExhibitionWarner ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Saturday 16th February 2019Stratton Upper School BiggleswadeEast Beds Model Railway SocietySG18 8JB
Saturday 16th February 2019Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Sunday 17th February 2019Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Saturday 23rd February 2019Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 24th February 2019Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 16th March 2019Midlands Garden Rail Show - Warwickshire Exhibition CentreMeridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Sunday 17th March 2019Midlands Garden Rail Show - Warwickshire Exhibition CentreMeridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Saturday 23rd March 2019Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 24th March 2019Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 6th April 2019Beckenham Vintage ShowBeckenham and West Wickham MRCBR3 3JN
Saturday 27th April 2019Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, WarwickshireHRCA 50th AnniversaryCV8 2LZ
Sunday 28th April 2019Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, WarwickshireHRCA 50th AnniversaryCV8 2LZ
Saturday 11th May 2019Queens School, Bushey, HertfordshireSouth West Herts Model Railway SocietyWD23 2TY
Saturday 18th May 2019Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Sunday 19th May 2019Immingham Museum & LibraryImmingham MuseumDN40 1QF
Saturday 1st June 2019SleafordSleaford & District Model Railway ClubNG34 7PP
Saturday 15th June 2019Didcot Civic Centre - Global RailGerman Railway SocietyOX11 7NJ
Saturday 29th June 2019Braintree Bocking Arts Theatre (The Institute)Braintree & Halstead Model Railway ClubCM7 9AE
Saturday 6th July 2019Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Guttman Road, AylesburyTrain Collectors SocietyHP21 9PP
Saturday 17th August 2019Oakgrove School, Milton KeynesSilverfox DCC Model Railway ClubMK10 9JQ
Saturday 24th August 2019Roade, NorthamptonshireNorthampton & District Model Railway ClubNN7 2LS
Saturday 21st September 2019RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Sunday 22nd September 2019RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 28th September 2019Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Sunday 29th September 2019Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Saturday 19th October 2019Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 20th October 2019Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 9th November 2019Hobs Meadow, SolihullSolihull Model Railway CircleB92 8PN