Elaine's Trains
At Elaine's Trains we specialise in pre-owned model railway items particularly Tri-ang and Hornby Margate with a splash of continental HO
elaine@elaines-trains.co.uk
Phone 01673 857 423
Office hours 9am - 6pm Monday-Friday
Postal and Exhibition Sales only
Old Logo
Next Exhibitions Tri-ang Society Sat 30th then Fareham 7th/8th October
Now able to accept card payments over the telephone
Event Calendar
Saturday 30th September 2017St Martins Church Hall, Ashton-on Mersey, Sale, ManchesterTri-ang SocietyM33 5QG
Saturday 7th October 2017Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Sunday 8th October 2017Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Saturday 14th October 2017East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Sunday 15th October 2017East of England Showground PeterboroughWarners ExhibitionsPE2 6XE
Saturday 11th November 2017Hobs Meadow, SolihullSolihull Model Railway CircleB92 8PN
Sunday 12th November 2017Walsall WoodTranstarWS8 7DG
Saturday 18th November 2017Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Sunday 19th November 2017Retford Town HallBassetlaw (North Notts) Railway SocietyDN22 6DE
Saturday 25th November 2017Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Sunday 26th November 2017Warley NEC BirminghamWarley Model Railway ClubB40 1NT
Saturday 3rd February 2018Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Sunday 4th February 2018Stafford Model Railway ExhibitionStafford Railway CircleST18 0BD
Saturday 10th February 2018Stantonbury Leisure Centre Milton KeynesMilton Keynes Model Railway SocietyMK14 6BN
Saturday 17th February 2018Stratton Upper School BiggleswadeEast Beds Model Railway SocietySG18 8JB
Sunday 18th February 2018Hubberts Bridge Community CentreGlyn Halgarth for Lincolnshire Air AmbulancePE20 3SG
Saturday 24th February 2018Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Sunday 25th February 2018Newark ShowgroundLincoln & District Model Railway ClubNG24 2NY
Saturday 17th March 2018LeicesterTrain Collectors SocietyLE3 2RD
Saturday 24th March 2018Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 25th March 2018Alexandra PalaceWarner ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 28th April 2018Bishop Walsh School, Wylde Green Road, Sutton ColdfieldSutton Coldfield Railway SocietyB76 1QT
Sunday 29th April 2018Bishop Walsh School, Wylde Green Road, Sutton ColdfieldSutton Coldfield Railway SocietyB76 1QT
Saturday 23rd June 2018Braintree Bocking Arts Theatre (The Institute)Braintree & Halstead Model Railway ClubCM7 9AE
Saturday 11th August 2018Oakgrove School, Milton KeynesSilverfox DCC Model Railway ClubMK10 9JQ
Saturday 15th September 2018RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Sunday 16th September 2018RedditchRedditch Model Railway ExhibitionB98 8HB
Saturday 29th September 2018Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG
Sunday 30th September 2018Stickney Village HallBoston Model Railway SocietyPE22 8BG